0

How to choose a restaurant for Valentine's Day?

Valentine's Day is approaching and you are looking for a better restaurant to spend a moment with your beloved. Even if you are in Paris, beware, because not all the establishments are conducive to an evening of this kind. This article gives you the advice to find a quiet, romantic place whose décor and service are not negligible.

Criteria to consider when choosing a good restaurant

Valentine's Day is the Feast of lovers. Yet, the moment you want to spend with your tender is an evening only for both of you. For a successful Valentine's Day, choose a restaurant that you both enjoy. A place that has an important meaning for your couple will do well. This is an important point, allowing you to avoid unpleasant surprises.

Since it is a two-party, opt for a quiet place, away from the curious g...

Read More
0

Which festival to spend a good time with friends?

When you decide to participate in a festival, there are a number of reasons why. The festival is a better option to let off steam and relieve stress. It will break your routine and open your mind a bit since you will meet new people, discover good things, do activities that you will never dare to practice, drink and make a discovery gastronomique….Si you want to go In festival with your buddies and live an unforgettable moment, follow our advice.

The best festivals in Paris for 2019

From January to December, the capital of the hexagon lives at the rhythm of its festivals. There are some for everyone and the young and old will find pleasure. If you want to live strong moments with your buddies, get ready right now. When the beautiful days arrive, the events take place outside...

Read More
0

The 3 most beautiful Christmas markets in France

The first Christmas markets appeared in the sixteenth century in Germany and Alsace. During the years 90, they spread in France and throughout Europe. In France as elsewhere, the Christmas markets are marked by the typical decorations, the animations of all kinds, the beautiful chalets, the stands for the gifts, the wines, the dishes… Discover here our selection of the most beautiful Christmas markets.

The Strasbourg Market

The first and most beautiful Christmas market in France is in Alsace. This is the Strasbourg market. It was created in 1570 and was named capital of Christmas in 1992. In 2018, more than 300 Christmas chalets and miles of light garlands were installed at the foot of the cathedral. The main squares of the city are also illuminated by a thousand fires...

Read More
0

5 Original bars to test

Tired of classic places and ambiences you know by heart? Paris is quite large and is full of places as unusual as original. Discover in this article the tops 5 of the original bars to test in the French capital.

Zero driving Bar in Paris

The zero driving bar is characterized by its unique and original central theme: childhood. Their specialty is the bottle. The cocktails are named after cartoon characters like Piglet, Olaf, Ratatouille and Aladdin. They are served in a bottle and with candies. The bottles are to take away and replace the loyalty card. When you come back, bring your bottle and pay only the replacement. You can watch cartoons on the screen. Games like dice or card games are also at your disposal...

Read More
0

How to organize your stay in Disneyland Paris?

Disneyland is the most magical place on the planet that guarantees a better family holiday. Do you want to spend a weekend or a few days? Discover in this article The secrets to save time and succeed your stay.

Why visit Disneyland?

For this year 2019, the amusement park and attractions Disneyland Paris announces a busy program for its visitors. The arrival of several beautiful seasons will mark this year, citing only Star Wars, Princesses, Pirates… The third edition of the Star Wars celebration event will take place as early as January of this year 2019. Similarly for the season of pirate Festival and Princesses to be held on January 19 until March 17, 2019.

These are just excerpts but many other events and evenings will also be held throughout the year...

Read More
0

5 ideas for small budget outings

Going out in love, with friends or with family and pleasing the young when you have a tight budget is perfectly possible. Whether it's for the weekend or for the summer holidays, the formula is very simple: identify fun activities that are free or cheap.

A park outing: a timeless tradition

A classic idea, a traditional practice but will appeal to young and old. During the warmer seasons, it's just fun to walk around in a pleasant setting, with nature. This is the best option for those who want to rejuvenate. With friends or family, it is possible to make small games or to practice gentle physical activities but accessible to everyone. For those who have small children, the latter will take advantage of the space to run and scream…

Sport and physical activities

The practice of sport and oth...

Read More
0

The most beautiful villages in France: an important heritage

The most beautiful villages of France is an association founded in 1982 by former mayor Charles Ceyrac. He launched the association with the aim of consolidating the villages, reviving their economy and protecting the historical, architectural, cultural and gastronomic heritage.

Label the most beautiful villages in France

First of all, it must be stressed that the label the most beautiful villages of France is not attributed to any village. There are criteria to be met.  To be labelled the most beautiful Villages of France, the municipality must have at least two protected monuments or sites and less than 2000 inhabitants...

Read More
0

Street art: An art often discredited

Street art or Urban art is a contemporary art movement. One of the first street-artists in France is Psychoe. He started this movement in 1984. Today, street art has entered museums and large art galleries. It has not stopped the activity yet. In addition to tags and graffiti, he also produces sculptures.

Street Art becomes legal

For a long time, street art, tags and graffiti are considered acts of vandalism. In the beginning, the struggle was hard and consisted of erasing the graffiti and arresting the perpetrators. This could not stop its development. The phenomenon spreads and leads to the recovery of Metro train. The fight also became more massive: arrest and dismantling of graffiti artists, closure of the media that spoke of their works.

Over the years, Justice has recognized the qual...

Read More
0

How to improve your general culture?

To be cultivated is to know what is interesting and what is useful in everyday life. To develop its general culture makes it possible to understand the world around us and its evolutions. For young graduates or those in search of a new profession, the general culture makes it possible to optimize the chance to get a job during the recruitment.

To be cultivated: what's the point?

Being cultivated is the only way you can get out of the mass. If you master a lot of things in various fields, you can make the right decisions in all circumstances. When you are having problems, you can measure your share of responsibility and protect yourself at the same time.

The interest of the general culture is not limited to the professional need (to get a job or win a competition)...

Read More
0

Is the general culture level of Milléniaux good?

Each generation brings a lot of challenges to society. The Milléniaux are the people born between the years 1980 and 2000. This is just a reference but the majority of people who use this term refer to the young people of today. Different points distinguish them from other generations. They are very hardworking, lighted and particularly comfortable with new technologies.

The peculiarities of Milléniaux

Before we start to the heart of the matter, it must be stressed that each generation is unique and stands out for its ideas and beliefs. These last points are reinforced by their lifestyles. Historically, the Milléniale generation has not suffered the consequences of world wars and the Cold War. Yet they are living in an economic crisis. This global phenomenon influences their lifestyles...

Read More

0

Quelles sorties faire avec de jeunes enfants ?

festival-Ciné-Junior

Les jeunes enfants sont curieux et créatifs. Ils aiment jouer et faire des découvertes en même temps. Paris regorge d’évènements et loisirs pour occuper les enfants et nourrir leur esprit. Pendant les vacances, plusieurs spectacles pour jeunes enfants se déroulent dans la capitale. Vous pouvez également les amener à faire une visite des lieux et monuments historiques. Les opportunités ne manquent pas, c’est à vous de faire le choix.

Festival ciné Junior

Pour cette année 2019, les vacances d’hiver auront lieu du 23 février au 10 mars. Une courte période que vous devez profiter pour faire découvrir le monde à vos enfants. Chaque année, l’association Cinéma Public organise le Festival international Ciné Junior...

Read More
0

Comment choisir son restaurant pour la Saint-Valentin ?

restaurant-saint-valentin

Saint Valentin approche et vous êtes en quête d’un meilleur restaurant pour passer un moment avec votre bien-aimé. Même si vous êtes à Paris, méfiez-vous, car ce n’est pas tous les établissements qui sont propices à une soirée de ce genre. Cet article vous donne les conseils pour trouver un endroit tranquille, romantique dont le décor et le service ne sont pas négligeables.

Les critères à prendre en compte pour choisir un bon restaurant

Saint Valentin est la fête des amoureux. Pourtant, le moment que vous voulez passer avec votre tendre est une soirée uniquement à vous deux. Pour une Saint-Valentin réussie, choisissez un restaurant que vous appréciez tous les deux. Un endroit qui a une signification importante pour votre couple fera bien l’affaire...

Read More
0

Quel festival choisir pour passer un bon moment entre amis ?

festival-printemps-des-rues-a-paris

Lorsque vous décidez de participer à un festival, plusieurs raisons peuvent vous motiver. Le festival est une meilleure option pour se défouler et évacuer le stress. Il va casser votre routine et vous ouvre un peu l’esprit puisque vous allez y rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, découvrir des bonnes choses, faire des activités que vous n’oserez jamais pratiquer, boire et faire une découverte gastronomique….Si vous voulez aller en festival avec vos potes et vivre un moment inoubliable, suivez nos conseils.

Les meilleurs festivals à Paris pour 2019

Du janvier au décembre, la capitale de l’hexagone vit au rythme de ses festivals. Il y en a pour tout le monde et les petits et grands y trouveront plaisir...

Read More
0

Les 3 plus beaux marchés de Noël de France

marche-de-noel-strasbourg

Les premiers marchés de Noël sont apparus au XVIème siècle en Allemagne et en Alsace. Au cours des années 90, ils se sont répandus en France et dans toute l’Europe. En France comme ailleurs, les marchés de Noël sont marquées par les décorations typiques, les animations de tout genre, des beaux chalets, des stands  pour les cadeaux, les vins, les mets…Découvrez ici notre sélection des plus beaux marchés de Noël.

Le marché de Strasbourg

Le premier et le plus beau marché de Noël de France se trouve en Alsace. C’est le marché de Strasbourg. Il a été créé en 1570 et a été nommé capital de Noël en1992. En 2018, plus de 300 chalets de Noël et des kilomètres de guirlandes lumineuses se sont installés au pied de la cathédrale...

Read More
0

5 bars originaux à tester

bar-zero-de-conduite

Marre des endroits classiques et des ambiances que vous connaissez par cœur? Paris est assez vaste et regorge des endroits aussi insolites qu’originaux. Découvrez dans cet article les tops 5 des bars originaux à tester dans la capitale française.

Bar zéro de conduite à Paris

Le bar Zéro de Conduite est caractérisé par son thème central unique et original : l’enfance. Leur spécialité c’est le biberon. Les cocktails portent le nom des personnages des dessins animés comme Porcinet, Olaf, Ratatouille ou encore Aladin. Ils sont servis dans un biberon et avec des bonbons. Les biberons sont à emporter et remplacent la carte de fidélité. Lorsque vous revenez, amenez avec vous votre biberon et payez uniquement la rechange. Vous pouvez regarder des dessins animés sur l’écran...

Read More
0

Comment organiser son séjour à Disneyland Paris ?

disneyland-paris

Disneyland est l’endroit le plus féérique de la planète qui garantit une meilleure vacance en famille. Vous désirez y passer un week-end ou quelques jours? Découvrez dans cet article les secrets pour gagner du temps et réussir votre séjour.

Pourquoi visiter Disneyland ?

Pour cette année 2019, le parc de loisirs et d’attractions Disneyland Paris annonce un programme chargé pour ses visiteurs. L’arrivée de plusieurs magnifiques saisons va marquer cette année, ne citant que Star Wars, les Princesses, les Pirates…La troisième édition de l’évènement célébration Star Wars aura lieu dès le mois de janvier de cette année 2019. De même pour la saison de Festival de Pirates et des Princesses qui se tiendra le 19 janvier jusqu’au 17 mars 2019.

Ce ne sont que les extrait...

Read More
0

5 idées sorties pour les petits budgets

parc-paris

Sortir en amoureux, entre amis ou en famille et faire plaisir aux petits quand on a un budget serré est parfaitement possible. Que ce soit pour le week-end ou pour les vacances d’été, la formule est très simple : recenser les activités amusantes qui sont gratuites ou pas chères.

Une sortie dans un parc : une tradition intemporelle

Une idée classique, une pratique traditionnelle mais plaira aux petits et grands. Pendant les saisons chaudes, c’est tout simplement plaisant de balader dans un cadre agréable, auprès de la nature. C’est la meilleure option pour ceux qui désirent se ressourcer. Entre amis ou en famille, il est possible de faire des petits jeux ou de pratiquer des activités physiques douces mais accessibles à tout le monde...

Read More
0

Les plus beaux villages de France : un patrimoine important

Les_Plus_Beaux_Villages_de_France

Les plus beaux villages de France est une association fondée en 1982 par l’ancien maire Charles Ceyrac. Il a lancé l’association dans le but de regrouper les villages, relancer leur économie et protéger le patrimoine historique, architectural, culturel et gastronomique.

Label Les plus beaux villages de France

Tout d’abord, il faut souligner que le label Les plus beaux villages de France n’est pas attribué à n’importe quel village. Il y a des critères à respecter.  Pour être labellisé Plus beaux Villages de France, la commune doit avoir au moins deux monuments ou sites protégés et moins de 2000 habitants...

Read More
0

Le street art : un art souvent discrédité

street-art-paris

Le street art ou art urbain est un mouvement artistique contemporain. L’un des premiers street-artistes en France est Psychoze. Il a commencé ce mouvement en 1984. Aujourd’hui, le street art est entré dans les musées et les grandes galeries d’art. Il n’a pas encore cessé l’activité. Outre les tags et les graffiti, il produit aussi des sculptures.

Le Street art devient légal

Depuis longtemps, le street art, les tags et les graffiti sont considérés comme des actes de vandalisme. Au-début, la lutte était rude et consistait à effacer les graffitis et arrêter les auteurs. Ceci n’a pas pu arrêter son développement. Le phénomène se propage et aboutit au recouvrement de rame de métro...

Read More
0

Comment améliorer sa culture générale ?

culture-generale

Etre cultivé, c’est connaitre ce qui est intéressant et ce qui est utile au quotidien. Développer sa culture générale permet de comprendre le monde qui nous entoure ainsi que ses évolutions. Pour les jeunes diplômés ou ceux en quête d’un nouveau métier, la culture générale permet d’optimiser la chance de décrocher un job pendant le recrutement.

Etre cultivé : à quoi ça sert ?

Etre cultivé, c’est le seul moyen qui vous permet de sortir de la masse. Si vous maitrisez une grande quantité de choses sur des domaines variés, vous pouvez prendre les bonnes décisions en toutes circonstances. Lorsque vous rencontrez des problèmes, vous pouvez mesurer votre part de responsabilité et vous protéger par la même occasion.

L’intérêt de la culture générale ne se limite pa...

Read More